Sunday, May 6, 2018

Instagram Follow for Follow




Do you need more followers on Instagram? Don't we all. I decided to do a link up for new Instagran Fans. The rules are quite simple. Follow every person in the thread and get crazy. You can like up a storm, or you can simply lurk around and like on occasion. The only thing to really pay attention to here is this, have fun.

I love you my pretties. :3



Sunday, April 22, 2018

Happy Earth Day:

Here is to celebrating Earth Day. Some beautiful pictures of nature at it's finest.

Featured photos are from great Instagram Accounts. Feel free to follow them to see plenty more.


More Beauty Found in the World
Can we say Beautiful Snow?
A post shared by Bruce (@fogeta_boutit) on

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Save It Saturday

Spring is here and it's time to start to clean the house up for yourself and your state of mind. I don't know about you guys but I really love having an extra clean house during the warmer months. I can't explain it, it's just a really nice feeling.

If you're here looking for ways to keep your home from being cluttered, you're in the right place. Here is a great how to on spring cleaning.

-
-
-
 


Bookmark it through Instagram by clicking the picture below! Or, click how to instantly view ways Spring Clean your Kitchen.


Saturday, January 20, 2018

Beware the Slenderman Movie Review



Not to be mistaken with the new 2017 film "Slenderman," this documentary explores a real true crime case involving three young girls and an unfortunate event that changed them and some people's view on this internet phenomenon. Slenderman, is meant to be a story to give chills and thrills and is not to be taken for "real." There are tons of conspiracies about him, some can be found on my Who is Slenderman post as well. Without further wait, below is a movie review of "Beware of Slenderman."





Save It: Saturday

I've decided to create a new series of blog posts for every Saturday called, Save It Saturday. I'm hoping I will be able to keep up this tradition by linking up to other blog posts of things I think are great and should be shared.

This week I found a great easy homemade playdough recipe online, while working on something else related to projects with play dough, I stumbled upon these great ideas. This week I'm putting down two, but that's only because I think both could be used together and create a ton of family fun.


Friday, January 19, 2018

DIY Christmas Light Headboard


As I've become older, I've wanted to create an element for my room that was not only great for me, but also not too girly if anyone stays over and needs to use the bed. Now, I had been  looking for a lot of ideas since my bedroom doesn't have much space. After looking online at many different bedroom headboard ideas, I found myself most drawn to those involving Christmas lights and lanterns. I'm all about the lighting this season. The nice thing about christmas lights, is they can be turned on and off anytime, if plugged into an outlet with a switch, which, I happen to have left over from Christmas.  

The Inspiration: 


The Aftermath:

 COMING SOON.


Sunday, January 14, 2018

What to Watch on Valentine’s Day if You're Single




So you're single on Valentine's Day, huh? That sucks, we've all been there. Nobody wants to sit at home alone while all of their friends and loved ones are together and being all romantic and mushy. YUCK. Instead of dealing with all that gross love junk, go home, put on your favorite pjs, grab some movie snacks and watch some of these great movies listed below.

My Bloody Valentine



Who doesn't love a good ole horror movie when the Valentine's Day blues come along. Give My Bloody Valentine a go this holiday and let this cheesy flick give you joy. On Valentine's Day Night "10 years ago" 22 people were murdered. On the anniversary, instead of being at his homecoming Dance, Tom finds himself being accused of murder. Who really did it though? Watch to find out.


Friday, January 5, 2018

Insidious: The Last Key Movie Review



Grab yourself something to hold on to, it's going to be a bumpy ride. This movie, had me on the edge of my seat from the moment in started until the very end. I couldn't get enough of this scary movie franchise. Read further to find out even more on my review of "Insidious: The Last Key" 

As the Insidious franchise has progressed it has become better as time has passed. Each movie provides viewers with more scares. Some might find that the first three in the franchise were enough but "The Last Key" should be seen with a friend as it is very scare ready. 

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Coming Soon: Winchester Movie 2018

Winchester (2018)

 

The Winchester movie is coming out soon to theaters and will be "based on true events." The movie is due in February and is said to be giving us a good scare. After watching the preview, I have to say it looks rather scary. I am looking forward to this film and can't wait to review it.  

As the house sits on a stretch of land, the iconic haunted house was built by Sarah Winchester (Helen Mirren), heiress to the Winchester fortune. While she constructed the house, and kept on going the house itself became so unbelievably big. Reaching hundreds of rooms, and standing several stories tall. While many believe she is a mad woman, she truly is trying to save the world from phantoms, ghosts and ghouls alike.

Are you ready to find out exactly what's in store at the Winchester House? I know I am! Come see it in theaters starting February 2nd. Until then, give yourself a look at some other horror movies.


 Check out the Winchester movie preview right here


  

Are you going to check out the Slender Man movie too? I know I am! I can't wait for all these horror movies to be released in 2018. Who is with me?